Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

TEACHING SKATING IN AURORA FOR 70 YEARS! A Community Skating Club with a Trusted Reputation for Teaching Excellence!


2022/2023 Executive Board Members


The Aurora Skating Club is run by the dedicated volunteers listed below.  The Executive Board members meet once a month to ensure that all aspects of running the ASC are attended to. They give their time and talents to ensure that all skaters enjoy a wonderful and successful skating season!  

In order for our skaters to enjoy a successful year and for families to enjoy the best possible price, we ask that ALL parents of skaters be available to volunteer in an area of their choosing, or as required by the club's specific needs.

If you wish to contact an Executive Member, or are interested in volunteering at the club, please call the office at 905-713-1442 or email: 


 President    Katie Luedecke 
 Vice President   Vacant
 Ice Chair   Kerry McCrindle
 Test Chair   Daljit Samagh
 Treasurer    Suzanne Hoy 
 Secretary    Parmis Aryan
 Social Director   Vacant
 Coaches Rep.    Jo-Anne Scott
 Synchro Rep.
  Marcie Giachalis
 Member at Large 
 Julia DiMonte 
 Member at Large  Tara Mowat
 Member at Large  Amina Kashgari


Bottom Content Title

This is an additional section to be able to add content